Eastern Samar is a province of the Philippines located in the Eastern Visayas Region. It is bounded on the east by the Philippine Sea, on the west by the province of Samar, on the south by Leyte Gulf and on the north lies Northern Samar. The province is subdivided into 22 municipalities and 1 city. Borongan City, the provincial capital, is the largest in terms of area. Eastern Samar is the 20th least populated province in the PhilippinesvIISIT IN


Places to visit in Eartern Samar
Calicoan Island
Divinubo Island
Guitagican Beach
Hamorawon Spring
Homonhon Island
Immaculate Conception
Suluan Island

Leave a comment