Camarines Norte is a crescent-shaped province that stretches northwest to the southeast. It faces Lamon Bay and the Pacific Ocean on the northeast and is bounded on the south by Camarines Sur and a portion of Quezon. Its terrain is characterized by rolling hills and mountains in the interior and fertile plains and valleys along the coast. Its total land area is 211,249 hectares divided into 12 municipalities, 283 barangays and 1 congressional district. Daet serves as the capital. It is classified as a 3rd class province.


Places to Visit in Camarines Norte
Bagasbas Beach
Canton Cave
First Rizal Monument
Lanot Soda Spring
Mananap Falls
Mangcamagong Beach
Museo Bulawan
Pag-asa Beach
Pulang Daga Beach

Leave a comment